Women Winning Wednesday ~ Gifts by amazing Women

Standard

Each one, as a good manager of God’s different gifts, must use for the good of others the special gift he has received from God.

1Peter 4:10 GNT 

It is Wednesday and boy do I have a treat for you, some of my favorite gift ideas this year and yes I know you are probably almost done and have missed the shipping window on a few of these places but they are year around great buys from some amazing women!!! 

Ok I have ordered from this girl several times, one she is super sweet, two her work is amazing. You can get anything from baby bibs, personalized shirts to cloth breast pads. Yes I am addicted to her shop!! 

My faves: Fabric covered earrings $5.25 <–you can wear with anything, super cute. Cloth Baby Bibs $7.25 <– cute fabric on the outside and a matching solid terry cloth on the other side, ummm WASHABLE moms!!!

The Deal: Free shipping on orders of $25 and more code: SHIPitFREE

I ordered a few of this talented ladies photography and I am in love! Her shop has everything from amazing photographs, painted canvass to cute trinkets! 

My faves: Mini Canvas (many designs) $7.50-10.00 <– there is one for everyone! 5×7 photographs she has a gorgeous picture of stain glass, Kentucky horseland and many others.

The Deal: mini canvass and 5×7 photographs are always buy 1 get $5 off second item code: BOGO5

This is a new fave as my newest addition always needs fashion head-ware and she even makes big kid hats!!! So now my girls can match. Her crochet skills are ridiculous and I am so glad that she is way more talented then I am. You must check out her Facebook page and that’s is just a glimpse of her talent! Her hat sizes range newborn-up and prices on fb are $12-30 

Burlap is in right now and this wonderful momma is making some beautiful burlap wreaths and she wants to make it as personalized for your family as she can. She takes custom orders, so please contact her through her Etsy shop and start designing yours!!

This find is a very recent one but I am loving this mother of 6..ready…6 BOYS!!!! But while she stays on her toes with her adorable crew, she writes an amazing blog and does so fascinating art work. In her shop you can find anything from gourges and printables to note cards and beyond. Please check out this hard working mommas gallery! 

My Fave: Teacup Note cards set of 8 $12 they are so sweet and delicate looking!! 

I hope you take the time out to look at some of these amazing ladies hard work, God truly has blessed them with talent.

Grace,

Ashlie-Marie

Leave a Reply

