Growing in Christ ~ New Years resolution

Image

Growing in Christ ~ New Years resolution

This is one of the new ways I was talking about in my last log! Keeping my New Year resolution to get closer to Christ! I bought a composition notebook and picked a word(s) Mother/wife and I am looking into scripture, quotes, sermons about what I am truly meant be/act/love as a wife and mother. I am also using it as a journal to keep my thoughts and prayer request. What are you doing new this year to get closer to Christ???

Leave a Reply

